Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Cash Cash Release "Surrender"

Cash Cash debuts a brand new smash “Surrender” as infectious as the rest — premiering on Billboard and quickly approaching iTunes Top 10 — out today via Big Beat Records. The pop banger effortlessly mixes infectious vocals with a pulsing dance beat that will grab you from the beginning and stay with you till long after—a perfect transition from recent hits, “Take Me Home” ft. Bebe Rexha and “Lightning” ft. John Rzeznik, the Goo Goo Dolls front-man. The New York based producers (JP Makhlouf, Alex Makhlouf and Sam Frisch) are known for pulling out all the stops at their live performances too.

CASH CASH Tour Dates

September 12th – Nashville, TN @ Life In Color

September 13th – St Louis, MO @ Life In Color

September 20th – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte

September 26th – Chattahoochee Hills, GA @ TomorrowWorld

September 26th – Columbus, OH @ Life In Color

September 27th – Dallas, TX @ Life In Color

October 2nd – New York, NY @ Lavo

October 10th – Las Vegas, NV @ Marquee

October 18th – Atlantic City, NJ @ MIXX

October 26th – Houston, TX @ SOMETHING WICKED