Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Edge Of Attack Release Debut Self Titled Album

Left to right: Dallas Dyck (Rhythm guitar), Roxanne Gordey (Vocals), Jurekk Whipple (Lead guitar, vocals), Denver Whipple (Bass), Trevor Swain (Drums) | Photo credit: Alicia Beisel Photography

Grande Prairie, AB power-thrash five-piece Edge of Attack are proud to unleash their debut self-titled album, out today, Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013, and now available at these following links below via Halifax metal label Spread The Metal Records.

Spread The Metal Online Store



Produced by EAO guitarist/vocalist Jurekk Whipple, the debut features ten tracks of haunting vocals, shredding guitars, complex bass lines, furious drumming plus choral and symphonic arrangements along with guest artists by solo artist Ivan Gianinni, Ryan Boivard (Hallows Die) and Pellek (Damnation Angels).

Vocalist Roxanne Gordey comments:

“After having waited so long to release this album, we can’t be happier with its result! Our only hope is that everyone hears it and feels our dedication to this music. More than anything, we’re grateful to everyone who really stuck their neck out to get us this far. This album is our very first benchmark.”

Edge of Attack recently released their second music video ‘In Hell’ in support of the album, which can be viewed below.

Video – In

Edge Of Attack Release Debut Self Titled Album

No comments:

Post a Comment