Saturday, February 21, 2015

Terminal Fuzz Terror debut album to be released by Robotic Empire

Robotic Empire is proud to present Terminal Fuzz Terror’s first vinyl LP, titled Vol.0 : In The Shadow of the Mountain, set for a March 3rd release date worldwide.

Terminal Fuzz Terror is a Seattle-based band comprised of D. Rodriguez (guitar, vocals) D. Nelson (guitar, vocals) A. Crawshaw (drums) and J. Kleine (bass).  Drummer Crawshaw also runs the Seattle based screen printing monolith Broken Press, who printed the jacket for this hand assembled, limited release.  50 deluxe versions of the record will be available that include an embroidered 4″ round patch and come packaged in a tote bag. Their vinyl debut, Vol 0: In The Shadow Of The Mountain, was recorded at Witch Ape Studio, engineered and mixed by Tad Doyle (TAD) and mastered by James Plotkin.

TFT expands upon ideas forged on early cult demos and EPs by unleashing a raw fury of rock n’ roll drifted through the filters of punk, psychedelia and blues.  Vol.0: In The Shadow of the Mountain closes with it’s title track, a magnanimous 17-minute, long form, slow burning mind melter! Pummelling percussion and wailing riffs accompany a vocal delivery that channels an obliterated Jim Morrison at the height of religious revelry over five jammin tracks.  Limited to 300 copies and includes a high-quality digital download.

FOR FANS OF: Expo 70, Dead Meadow, The Doors, King Tuff, Colour Haze, Stooges, Sleep, The Glasspack.

Vol.0 : In The Shadow of the Mountain is Terminal Fuzz Terror’s strongest work to date, and is available digitally now and on vinyl via Robotic Empire on March 3rd.

Shows planned for February with White Manna on Holy Mountain Records.

* iTunes pre-order:

* Online Store pre-order:

Album Teasers:

Cycles –

Megalodon –

Band Facebook:

Label Website: