Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Dust Moth - Dragon Mouth

The debut EP from Seattle supergroup Dust Moth is set to drop on 3/25/13! This band features current & former members of These Arms Are Snakes, Minus The Bear, Aeges, XVIII Individual Eyes, Shift, and Undertow. With a lineage like that, you can bet the bank that this stuff is incredible! And it SOOOO is – get pumped! We’ll have a new track from the EP premiered soon, so keep an eye out to the bands Facebook page HERE to stay in the loop! And in the meantime, you can stream their killer track Toto, from the Bad Blood split 7″ with Aeges HERE. Keep your eyes peeled in the coming weeks for the preorder launch for this hot damn masterpiece!!!