Tuesday, December 17, 2013


Rebel Rock/Grand Hustle/Atlantic recording artist, B.o.B celebrates the release of his third studio album, “UNDERGROUND LUXURY,” which arrives in stores and online today. “UNDERGROUND LUXURY” comes as a follow up to the rapper’s 2012 Gold-certified album, “STRANGE CLOUDS,” which spawned the multi-platinum hit singles, “Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne),” “Both Of Us (feat. Taylor Swift)” and “So Good.” “UNDERGROUND LUXURY” sees the Atlanta native pairing with the likes of T.I., 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Juicy J, Future and more, with production from Jim Jonsin, Rock City, DJ Mustard and even B.o.B himself.

What’s more, the rapper performed his new single, “John Doe” last week on an episode of The Arsenio Hall Show, as well as tomorrow’s episode of  The Queen Latifah Show, both alongside LA-based songstress, Priscilla Renea.


Heralding the release of “UNDERGROUND LUXURY,” B.o.B is already earning praise from critics including Billboard, who praised B.o.B’s musical diversity noting, “The diverse ‘Coastline’ is highlighted by some of the rapper’s best singing on record yet.” What’s more, B.o.B celebrated the release of “UNDERGROUND LUXURY” last night, with a special 30-minute mini-concert performance on BET’s 106th & Park.

For more information on B.o.B, visit www.bobatl.com, www.twitter.com/bobatl and www.facebook.com/bobatl.


For B.o.B press materials, please visit press.atlanticrecords.com/B-o-B.




# # #



(Rebel Rock/Grand Hustle/Atlantic)


  1. All I Want

  2. One Day

  3. Paper Route

  4. Ready (feat. Future)

  5. Throwback (feat. Chris Brown)

  6. Back Me Up

  7. Coastline

  8. Wide Open (feat. Ester Dean)

  9. FlyM********

  10. HeadBand (feat. 2 Chainz)

  11. John Doe (feat. Priscilla)

  12. Cranberry Moonwalk (feat. Mike Fresh)

  13. Nobody Told Me

  14. Forever (feat. Playboy Tre)

  15. We Still In This B***h (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)