Thursday, October 2, 2014

Bass Drum of Death Release Left For Dead Video

Bass Drum of Death is back sharing the video for early single “Left For Dead” today. The NSFW Dick Thompson-directed clip documents a day in the life of an eligible bachelor who’s home is filled with a veritable harem of dangerous women. Its release comes in the midst of Bass Drum of Death streaming Rip This via a call-in phone number, 1-855-RIP-THIS, advertised with pull tab flyers around major US cities. All of this comes as the band prepares to hit the road on North American and European tours to support the album’s imminent release. Check out the video for “Left For Dead” above, call to hear the album now and see below for all of the band’s upcoming tour dates.

11 November – Amsterdam, Paradiso

12 November – London, Birthdays

14 November – Manchester, The Roadhouse

16 November – Brussels, Magasin 4

18 November – Hasselt, Muzikdroom

19 November – Tilburg, 013

21 November – Malmo, Babel

22 November – Stockholm, Debaser

23 November – Copenhagen, Loppen

24 November – Berlin, Bang Bang Club

25 November – Dresden, Groovestation

27 November – Dudingen, Bad Bonn

28 November – Bologna, Covo Club

29 November – Rosa (Vincenza), Vinile

30 November – Torino, Vinile

2 December – Lyon, Ayers Rock Boat

3 December – Paris, Bus Palladium