Friday, October 10, 2014

WATERS share new track, Over It!

Earlier this month WATERS announced the release of the new EP, It All Might Be OK. Inspired by the growing absence of rock in “alternative rock,” WATERS began writing the 4-track EP, which was recorded in LA with Ryan Rabin (Grouplove). Today, check out the new track off the EP, “Over It.” Listen here:

The band will be on tour throughout October and November, sharing the stage with Magic Man and Smallpools, then Tegan and Sara, and finally Cold War Kids. A full list of dates can be found here.

It All Might Be OK will be available to purchase next Tuesday, October 14. Pre-order the EP now on iTunes and instantly get a download of the track ” I Feel Everything” :