Sunday, April 12, 2015

New Politicians Release Remission on 4/28

New Politicians started in late 2012 with Gian Cortese on guitar, keyboards and vocals and his brother Renal Anthony on vocals and guitar. The band, now a four piece with Erik Watson on drums and Winston Mitlo on bass, play Post-Punk, Alternative Rock and are based in Centerville, New Jersey.

November 2013 saw the band releasing their self-produced, sophomore EP entitled Drag a City. This four track release, available to stream & download on their BandCamp webpage, earned the band critical acclaim and an army of fans. Their highly anticipated new EP ‘Remission’ is released on April 21st.


Social Links: